Live Update at Sucre Airport (Bolivia)

11:30 AM, local time:  I am at the Sucre airport, intending to fly on AeroSur to get to Santa Cruz.  Problem is, there is rain, so that flight is cancelled.  It is possible that I’ll be flying to La Paz, and if the weather permits, to Santa Cruz after.  Since I wanted to go to La Paz anyway, perhaps this will all work out.  On the other hand, if the flight to La Paz is cancelled, too, I’m in a bit of a quandary.  We shall see in less than an hour, supposedly

In the meantime, I’ll take advantage of the relative luxuries of free Wi-Fi and accessible electricity for computer usage.  Get ready for a couple of entries.  Maybe.  No promises.  Bolivian internet is not the most reliable.  Nor is my personal level of energy, these days.

1:05 PM:  Flight was cancelled.  No flights out today.  Not sure what I’m going to do now…

Leave a Reply

