Google Time Travel

1-minute-google

Explain this one:

Message sent “-1 minutes ago”?  How did I send it before I sent it?

This is real from a screenshot.  No Photoshoppin’ or nothin’.

One Response to Google Time Travel

  1. Maciek says:

    The same’s happened to me. Maybe I got 1 minute younger? Maybe that’s how they came up with benjamin button. Maybe I should send more emails to get more -1 minutes to stay ‘forever young’? Maybe google planted this bug expecting me to think just that??

Leave a Reply

