New Once Upon A Podcast/Roni On Location and Old Pictures

DSC00482 by you.

Over on iTunes, you can find new Once Upon A Podcast (Episode #2: My favorite mistake) and Roni On Location (1st episodes recorded at Tour de Buis, the new site).

In addition, I have posted on Flickr some of my favorite pictures that I have taken.

As I have yet to pay (and don’t foresee myself doing so), these are pictures from 2002-2007 (partially through my Europe 2007 journeys) without friends or myself.  Mostly landscapes, a few shots of interesting people from my travels or just crowds.  Still adding information about where the shots are and such, but since they’re up, I figured I’d share the link.

Leave a Reply

