New Roni On Location – Audio Plays

I was hanging out with Sev, from CouchSurfing, who is an English teacher in Lyon.  She had a bunch of short stories from her class of 13-year-old French kids.  I perused them as she had her hair colored by her friend.  They seemed to demand production.  So I produced them.  And you should check them out on iTunes or over here.  Lemme know what you think.

Part of the goal was to practice, since until/unless I find a new editor, it’s on me to keep Once Upon A Podcast in the works.

To supplement the dialogue, I had my co-counselors (and the director) record for me.  So thanks to all of them.

Leave a Reply

