Roni’s Checklist Mentality

After having been in Moscow and having my picture in front of St. Basil’s (the big Easter egg church that a lot of people think is the Kremlin), I have realized that it is one of the big postcard-style picture places that I hadn’t been to.

I have a lot of those pictures now, in front of the Eiffel Tower, the Colosseum, etc.  But what don’t I have?

  • Taj Mahal
  • The Pyramids
  • Leaning Tower of Pisa
  • Michaelangelo’s David

What else can you think of?

Also, one of my best feelings of accomplishment comes when I see a store that has a list of cities on its front and I can say that I’ve been to most of them.  Generally, these are world cities.

So, which cities do you qualify as “world cities” that I might not have been to yet?  Haven’t been to:

  • India
  • Brazilian cities
  • South Africa

So other than those, what am I missing?

Thank ya much.

Leave a Reply

