Guest Spot on “Dude, Where’s My Justice???”

I’ve been trying to get myself onto more podcasts and the like as a guest.

On Thursday, I appeared on the “Taxpayer Expectations of Elected Officials” episode of “Dude, Where’s My Justice???”, a show on Blogtalkradio.com, hosted by Kelly Rice and Sister Charity Kreasko.

Their show is a lot differently paced than DWATG.  They give a lot of leeway for the guests to have their say, but it seemed like there were a lot of points where Sister Charity was hoping I would agree on statements that were meant as softballs, but that I either ran in a different direction with or where I disagreed with the general premise.

In the end, I felt like I had a good chance to share my opinions, but there wasn’t a lot of back and forth, just question, my opinion, Kelly’s opinion, then Sister Charity’s opinion.

Check it out, if you want to hear me on a different forum.

Leave a Reply

