S2: Bern

Roni visits Pascal in Bern, the capital of Switzerland, a town named after a hunter’s prize. He sees a child-eating ogre statue and learns what Swiss people find important.

4 Responses to S2: Bern

  1. Alec says:

    Awesome Orge Statue. Actually, eating children. That is disturbing but really cool at the same time. I wish I had my own orge when I go to see movies like Inception at 10 oclock at night. And a baby starts crying during the climatic scene. And how did you get so close to the bear. It looks like you are only a few feet from it.

  2. roniweiss says:

    The bear wasn’t that far away, but I certainly wasn’t in touching distance or anything. But, it’s easy enough for crazy people to get in, so there you go.

  3. Alec says:

    Did you see Inception yet? Go watch it. Tell me your thoughts on it.

  4. roniweiss says:

    I want to. Hard to from camp. Do I have to see it in a theater?

Leave a Reply

